Telephone: 07762 543 806

What our customers say about us...

An excellent, friendly straightforward car dealer. Absolutely good experience, full information. Had to delay collection of newer vehicle until we had organised removal of our old vehicle, no pressure we were able to phone to collect at our convenience.

- Annette F

30-03-2020

Bought 2 cars from Keenan definitely will be going back for my next car.

- Robert Gauntlett

15-03-2020

Helpful Dealer Keen to oblige. Most impressed with the service offered by Mr Perrin at Car advisor Ltd. Of all the sale sites visited he proved to be the most sensible and helpful in his advice. He was also very helpful in providing the support needed to transfer number plates etc. Overall everything he undertook to provide was achieved and followed up when necessary.

- Patrick A

12-03-2020

Excellent service. Out of hours response. Good extra motoring advice. Felt so relaxed.

- VICKTOR I

15-02-2020

HI JOE/KEENAN,  I would like to start by saying we are really, really pleased with our recent purchase of our A6 from you at CAR ADVISER IN DONCASTER. It was a real pleasure doing business with you, we felt so comfortable during this purchase process, we found you both to be very genuine guys, not once did we feel pressurized or being intimidated by high pressure sales tactics that is usually the norm with some car sales companyies which we have found to be off-putting tactics .   YOU have a great selection of vehicles//stock, we were really spoilt for choice, but with your kind approach, knowledge, and experience and help and guidance this made our choice of purchase much better, we would like to thank-you both very much, for your professionalism. We will not hesitate at all to recommend your company to friends and family.   WE  are  really  happy  and  pleased  with  our  AUDI  A 6  ALLROAD  ESTATE,   first  class  condition,  superb , we  are  now  going  to  enjoy  this, we  have  got  what  we  wanted,  thanks  CARADVISER  DONCASTER,  I  will  conclude  by  wishing  all  at  CARADVISER  DONCASTER   all  the  very  best  for  the  future  you  deserve  it .   also   we  would  wish  you  all  a  merry  Christmas  and  happy  new  year .   IF  you  ever  wish  to  use  my  comments  in any  future  reviews  for  the  betterment  of  your  company,  please  do  it ,  not  a  problem.   THANK  YOU .

- Mr Brian Gill

17-12-2019

A good experience. i bought a first car for my daughter X found them to be very helpful and friendly X very pleased with purchase

- KAREN S

10-09-2019

5 Stars

- Stuart Vince

03-06-2019

I needed to sell my Mercedes as I was moving to Dubai. Keenan was most helpful in all respects and took the strain out of having another thing to sort out before my move abroad. Would throughly recommend Car Adviser to anyone. Exceptional. Thank you Keenan for all your help, it was much appreciated.

- Sophia malia Gordon

25-05-2019

Friendly service and very happy with new car. Fab experience and really happy with new car which I drove away on same day :)

- MARTINE P

23-03-2019

Quite Simply Brilliant! Car Adviser is such a fantastic company! They are courteous, patient and so helpful. Customer service is a dying art, but this company will restore your faith completely. Thank you Car Adviser, you’re top notch!

- EMILY P

13-01-2019

They were brilliant help, came in out of hors for me to test drive, and explained everything very well, would definately go back if needed

- Andrew C

20-11-2018

Good professional service. Keenan was most helpful, and guided me through the paperwork in his office. He gave help in setting up the phone connections, and was most helpful generally. The car although over three years old actually looks like a new car, and we have been most pleased with the whole issue of changing our car. Fully recommend Car Advisor to others.

- Tony C

26-07-2018

Great experience, amazing car. am a demanding customer, who is very driven by the detail. Throughout my dealings with The Car Adviser he was patient, consistent and a pleasure to deal with. His manner is professional and courteous and not at all hard sell. I have now collected my car and it was very well presented. He organised my finance for me and this process was completely trouble free and competitive also. He even took the time to go through the various functions available on the car before I left, connecting my phone and setting seat positions etc. I have no reservations in recommending Car adviser to anyone looking to purchase a their next vehicle, I will be back for my next one, that's for sure!

- Mark Y

08-07-2018

5 Stars

- Poppy Maslen

03-07-2018

Keenan was most helpful without any pressure of sales talk. He did what he said he would do, he produced the car on handover looking like new (3yrs old). He helped me set up my phone on Bluetooth and explained everything. He arranged the transfer of cherished number plates for me, and those for my trade in to revert. The car had MoT the day before delivery. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends if they needed a new car.

- Tony

18-04-2018

Excellent Service. The service I have received was excellent. From the original phone call I have felt like they genuinely cared about me as a customer. Such a friendly and professional dealer. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you.

- Rachel B

12-04-2018

I am a demanding customer, who is very driven by the detail. Throughout my dealings with Keenan at Car Adviser he was patient, consistent and a pleasure to deal with. His manner is professional and courteous and not at all hard sell. I have now collected my car and it was very well presented. He organised my finance for me and this process was completely trouble free and competitive also. He even took the time to go through the various functions available on the car before I left, connecting my phone and setting seat positions etc. I have no reservations in recommending Keenan and Car adviser to anyone looking to purchase a their next vehicle, I will be back for my next one, that's for sure!

- Mark Young

20-03-2018

I love my new car and thank you very much for friendly, professional and honest approach.

- Marta Z

07-03-2018

Saved me buying the wrong car for my needs. Exceptional service, sound advice and prevented me from buying the wrong car for my needs. I recently visited Car Adviser to buy a new diesel car but was advised against it by the seller. What i hear you say, the dealer talked you out of it? Turns out that cars with DPF's are not suitable for short trips and day to day school runs only. Instead Keenan is looking out for a nice petrol Audi for me. Service beyond expectations. Many thanks. Sheryl

- Sheryl G

24-01-2018

Excellent service! The service I have received from the team has been nothing short of excellent. From the first phone call to driving away with my new car I’ve been kept in the loop and have felt like they genuinely cared about me and wanted to help. Will definitely be using again in the future!

- Nicola F

16-11-2017

Amazing, friendly and professional. Very friendly and professional place. Car I bought drives fab and has no problems at all. Honest and relible place to buy your car from.

- Marta Z

04-10-2017

Good honest advice, a simple finance process and a pleasant experience all round. Would definitely recommend Keenan to friends. Enjoyed meeting Bella the dog too!

- EMMA L

23-09-2017

Fab, honest service. Keenan was fab from the start. Picked me up from the train station and allowed me to drive it back to the business address. Made me feel at ease and the transaction went smoothly. Went over the need to knows and made a fab cuppa. Would highly recommend

- ANNE K

19-07-2017

First class customer experience, great knowledge and good finance. Highly recommended.

- Michael P

14-07-2017

First class service; advice and vehicles. Our family have been using The Car Advisor team for many years ago and the service provided as well as the quality of cars we have gone on to purchase have been faultless. Why go anywhere else we say? But it's not just about ending up with a great car it's the whole service experience- Keenan and the team are always on hand to answer any questions we raise no matter how many there are! Their advice is invaluable-they know what they're talking about. I can't recommend highly enough to be honest.

- Clodagh C

14-07-2017

Highly recommended. Excellent service and back up. Not the usual pushy arrogant salesmen, would recommend.

- Jonathan S

14-07-2017

Perfect buying experience. Keenan found me a Golf GTi which was the perfect spec and price. Top man and top buying experience!

- Russell T

14-07-2017

Excellent Service. Used for the last 10 years to purchase both personal and company vehicles. Never let me down

- Nick D

14-07-2017

One very happy customer. A very professional company that were very helpful though out the process of buying a new van. We're so pleased with our van. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family in the future.

- Matt W

03-07-2017

Thanks very much for the Awesome van and all your help .

- Kathryn Walters

26-06-2017

Great service yet again from Car Adviser. This will be the 5th car we have traded through Car Adviser and I have always valued the honesty and transparency of the deals.

- Russell Cosh

16-05-2017

Can't fault them excellent service as always

- Tom G

18-10-2016

Fresh approach to car buying. Really easy company to deal with, promptly addressed my concerns and provided a very straightforward process for financing the vehicle.

- Jason T

26-09-2016

Hi Joe   Hope you are well, it has been over a week now since we took delivery of the above car and we are very delighted with our purchase, you have confirmed our belief that is there is such a thing as a good car salesperson, your friendliness and honesty shone through from the phone call I made asking about the car, and it continued when we arrived at the showroom, you were very straightforward and honest throughout and nothing was to much trouble even when I asked if you could delivery the car to us (which you did) your customer care and professionalism was second to none, again we thank you for a very smooth transaction and would like to say that we would not hesitate to recommend your company to our family, friends and colleagues.   With many thanks   Martin & Janet Lockwood

- Citroen 5

23-05-2016

I would recommend buying a vehicle from Car adviser to Anyone, As a company they are friendly, down to earth and approachable, and I would definitely say that Joe and Keenan are both fundamentally honest. When I purchased my car from them, there was no high pressure pitch, and I only received impartial, good advice, when it came to the vehicle, it's features, and finance arrangements. I would happily go back again. Thanks again - without question the best car I've had."   Top qualities: Friendly, Approachable, Honest, No Pressure - January, 2014

- Philip Lund

28-01-2014

I recently bought a car from Car Adviser and I am really impressed with the level of service and attention I received. Both Joe and Keenan took their time to match the needs of my family with a car that was right for us and they were flexible in making arrangements to both try and buy the car. I can thoroughly recommend them to anyone, and already have to my friends and family."   Top qualities: Expert, Good Value, Great Results - February, 2012

- Ruth Halstead

15-02-2012

Keenan has supplied me with two vehicles so far - and both I have been delighted with. His expert knowledge is reassuring and service is exemplary. My next car purchase will be through Keenan and I am very happy to recommend Car Adviser to anyone!"   Top qualities: Personable, Expert, Good Value - October, 2009

- Jan Sleigh

06-10-2009

Car Adviser - Used cars in Fareham

Privacy Policy